play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01202 577576
2-4, GLENVILLE ROAD, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH10 4EF

Customer reviews of Wessex Car Sales Ltd

At Wessex Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wessex Car Sales Ltd

Wessex Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By desiree taylor on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very helpful in finding a car for my parents who had suddenly been left without a car and needed another, Mot’d for a year and new service!! All in 5 days!!!! Excellent!!


  • 5

    Thank you!!

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to the sales team. Very happy with my car and they made it very easy with my part exchange and finance!


  • 5

    By chris barnes on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my experience buying at Wessex car sales. The guys there were very helpful and made the process really easy! I highly remember and will definitely use them again, Dean was very helpful


  • 5

    By alex brunton on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service


  • 5

    Good quality sales, service

    By graham B on 04 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Enjoy buying my cars from them. Nigel is very fair and never had any problem.s This is my second car that i have bought from them, and now with there service team have all my repairs etc done by them as well


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By Laura M on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a great guy the Manager is there. Friendly & helpful and really bent backwards so I could get the car I wanted. I can't recommend these guys highly enough.


  • 5

    Landrover freelander

    By Tom H on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing friendly staff! I purchased a freelander from Jason, he was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, his knowledge about the car and how he treated us was 1st class, an absolute credit to the company.


  • 5

    Bought a great car

    By James E on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with two guys Nygel and Jason, both very professional and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure to deal with them both